Heim » Uncategorized » Feelings of the mind

Feelings of the mind

I feel it

But I dont believe it

That this feeling is real

Is it a dream?

Illusion?

I guess it is

Never give up hope?

Believe in yourself

I have been burned before

It hurts

I can´t stand up strait

I just breath

and stand still

It´s my heart breaking

It feels like life is slowly going away

infront of my eyes

Time does not stay still

Just continues to move on

Just move on

Let go

Why is this so hard?

Meet someone else

Why bother?

There is no reason

Just give in

Find a soft place to land

Try not to crash

Thats what I have to do

………

Legg att eit svar

